menu

Picture Excursion is posted.

2002-09-03
Half an hour later and all the pictures that I liked are finally up on the net. For the love of pete it takes forever to upload pictures on a 56k!!! You all better love these things!

So here is the little explanation behind these pictures. Yesterday I was feeling a bit down and was in search of seomthing to cheer me up. So I went on a little car trip and went exploring. I happened upon this "scenic outlook" on Moores Lane or whatever Moores Lane turns into. I went up to the scenic look and was amazed at the fact that such views existed within Brentwood City Limits! So I went home and grabbed the digital camera and next thing I knew I was on a digital hunt for beautiful pictures. Granted three fourths of the pictures sucked, these ones seemed to tuen out alright. If you want any of these for background to your computer just post a note with your screen resolution and I will send you a copy of the picture at that res. I should have a copy at all resolutions because the camera takes the base picture at 2,000 something by 2,000 something. I think I may have just blown over haf your heads. Kudos to those of you who know what I am talking about. Anyway here is the link to the pictures. Pictures are located here!

Band was a pain in the ass today. Scott had some grudge against us from the moment he saw us. Then at the leadership meeting all he did was say negative stuff. For the love of god man, you don't get people to do stuff for you by yelling at them constantly. That only works for Box because he has learned the art of complimenting. GEEEEZ!

I need a chill pill. And a stress Pill. And a "Help me learn Calculus" pill!

Have a good day all.

Jason<><

6:09 p.m.
prev :: next


credits