menu

Me Time

2002-09-02
I am on the mend. I had some me time. Went on a picture excursion. I found this scenic outlook place and took some picutres. I was going to put the pictures up, but it seems that my password doesn't work anymore at the site where I post my pictures. Hopefully I will be able to put them up soon.

I still don't completly know whats wrong. I just don't feel like talking lately sometimes. Its like I had a word bank for this year and I used up all my words. Now I am on word rationing.

Me time is nice, but then again I am a social person. Hmm, I need to find a balance here. I think I dove off the deep end and now I am in search of that part of the pool where it is deep enough to swim around, but shallow enough to where I can still touch.

Band Band Band. Just wait. I hope I can do this. Rough it may be ahead.

Talk to me. I'll talk back. I need to find my lost normal self.

8:37 p.m.
prev :: next


credits