menu

WGI

2002-10-13
Well this weekend could not have been anymore perfect. No really. It was perfect. Not a single hitch. The football game on Friday was one of the most fun football games ever. Both teams and both sides of parents and students were sooo into the game. It felt like this little mini Titans game. I also had a blast cause I sat next to Jenna and the two of us had so much fun. I had such a great time just letting loose and having a blast and not caring about anything.

Then Saturday rolled around. To be quite honest I was a bit nervous about the competition. I had seen how McGavock practices and thought we would really be in for some serious neck and neck competition. I think maybe the rest of the band must have felt some form of that too because we were sooo extremely focused. Not a SINGLE kid goofed off or acted unprofessional. It was picture perfect. Needless to say our score reflected that and we six pointed McGavock. Rock ON!!!!!!!

Now I always make it a point of mine to thank god for the good times. So God thank you ohh soooooo very much for this weekend. You are the greatest of all time and forever will be.

Jason<><

8:10 p.m.
prev :: next


credits