menu

Regionals

2002-11-07
Ladies and Gentleman, I am proud to announce that tomorrow I will be headed off to Indianapolis for the 2002 BOA Regional. YIPPPEEEEEE!!!!!

Ok, I am done packing and have nothing to do now except sit here and anticipate. Anticipation sucks, you know its coming, but you just have to be patient. Paaaaaaaaaatient. Bah I want it now! Ok, maybe not right now seeing as how I am in my PJ's and marching in them would probably not be fun. Hmm or maybe it would?

I checked the weather and it said that Indy should be like 64. Thats not too bad, but I decided to not take any chances. I packed my new favorite sweatshirt. I LOVE it so much. It keeps me so warm, but it also is so snuggly. I dunno if that is right English or not, but I don't care. That sweatshirt is the snuggliest thing ever.

I have no tests tomorrow! YESSSSSSSSSS! I will have no focus all day! My mind is wandering....not to the gutter, but to INDY!!!!!

Jason<><

9:23 p.m.
prev :: next


credits