menu

Kleenex

2002-12-10
Ok...we all have our own little quirks. You know what yours is. Mine is that I hate to not have a place to blow my nose. Not having Kleenex around when I need to blow my nose just irritates me to no end. Soooo I always have Kleenex around. Yes, usually in my pocket at all times in the winter and yes two boxes in my car. I hope you have all learned now to keep Kleenex with you at all times. You especially Shelby :-)

Guess who wanted a ride today. Guess what the topic of discussion was the entire ride to her house. What on earth am I going to do when she has a breakdown in my car? I swear, I am not a shrink. I never wanna be. I am also not master of all advice. I don't wanna be that either. I should be happy that some people come to me to ask me how to handle situations. Its just that I don't need someone coming up to me asking me the same thing everyday and me giving them the same answer everyday and them never being satisfied. Maybe I should just tell her the truth. Tell her exactly what the answer is and leave nothing back. But that is too mean and too harsh and she would have a breakdown in my car...and I dunno what in the world to do at that point. Errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Have a good day everyone.

3:25 p.m.
prev :: next


credits