menu

A Hole in the Wall!!

2002-12-11
I can't believe I have forgotten to put this up for two days straight. I have remembered now though and will type it out.

On Monday night I was in my upstairs hallway playing soccer against my brother. We have our own little made up game and this little squishy fuzzy soccer ball that we play with. Well, Eric took a shot on me and I blocked it. The problem is that I also slipped forwards. My heel put a hole in the wall! How do you mend a hole in your wall?!?!?! You can't just go by wood on demand and patch it up. I went to home depot and frantically asked the guy how to fix a nice hole in the wall and he pointed me to this plastery stuff. Thankfully I got a first coating on before dad got home. I actually managed to avoid getting in trouble! He was proud of me for already having gone to Home Depot and TRYING to patch it up. Trying is definetly the key word though because this afternoon I went to check on the whole and there is now this giant grack in the plaster stuff. Not good. Oh well, I'll just keep adding coats of plaster stuff until it looks normal again :-)

Jason<>>

7:51 p.m.
prev :: next


credits