menu

Eric B-Day!

2002-09-23
I came up with a plan for my parents and it is pure genious. They tell me what they want done and when it has to be done by, then I go and get it done by that time. That way they don't go around barking orders making me stop what I am doing to go do something for them. The only catch is that if I don't actually do what they want by that time that it has to be done by then I am in deep sh%$. Soooo, better get what they want done!

Today is soooo beautiful. I wish everyday could be like this. I wish my free days could be like this. Right now I just wanna go walk to the park and enjoy the sights and sounds AND TEMPERATURE for a while. Wait, I have calculus and I don't feel like walking by myself. As much as I do catch myself talking to myself, I would much rather have someone else to talk to. I get sick of myself sometimes :-). Enough with the myselfs geeeeeeez!

Block schedule sucks!!!!!!!! Someone shoot its inventor. I have completely forgotten what I was taught in Calculus on Friday. Now for the first time since then I have the class tomorrow. Gee that really helps the learning process.

Eric's birthday was on Satudrday. He asked for nothing fun or entertaining. What a retarded kid. Everything he got was soccer related and no fun for me to play with! What a selfish kid! Oh and I got him Lord of the Rings for his birthday, the only present I would enjoy, and he says the movie is terrible and boring. Sheeesh, I think he is diseased or maybe this is what happens when you listen to pop radio long enough?!

Have a good day all and stay away from drugs. They are bad for you!

Jason<><

6:45 p.m.
prev :: next


credits