menu

11 o' clock service

2002-09-22
Today I went to the eleven o' clock service at my church. To be honest I haven't been to a church service since like Christmas. The only reason I went was because my youth director needed me to get up in front of the congregation and give a little speil. In the end the service wsan't half as bad or boring as I had predicted. In fact parts of the sermon were quite funny and enjoyable. Inside though I am still definetly a Sunday School kid.

So what is up in everyones life. I have been so insanely busy lately. No time to talk to anyone. Which is kinda sad cause I like a good talk now and then.

May I just say that this year the band is gonna kick some major holy freakin booty. Ahh!! We do more cool things in the show! No band is gonna even come close to doing what we are doing. McGavock is gonna get their ass handed too them.

Lindsay makes college sound like soooooo much fun! I can't wait. Now that I have been accepted high school seems like such a waste of time. If it weren't for the really really cool people and band I would so be outta here and off to college right now! I got another letter yesterday from the department that I applied to congratulating me on my acceptance. I was so happy! I still am so happy!

That's all I have to say for now. I got a new issue of PC Gamer and this one came with a cd. I am gonna go get lost into some new demo and not come out for a while. Chow!

Jason<><

1:22 p.m.
prev :: next


credits