menu

Chess

2002-09-25
I don't know how many of you read other peoples Dland entries, but lately there have been a bunch of really really good ones. May I just personally say that Deborah is by far my fav! One heck of a down to earth person that I can totally relate too.

SO last night I went to Rachels to go for a walk, but got sidetracked when Becky challenged me to a simple game of chess. "Simple". Yes, simple in the fact that she beat me in like five turns. What grade is she in again? 5th?!?! I feel retarded! Oh well, I then played Lindsay and beat her after about an hour and then played Rachel and ALMOST beat her. So I am good against the older bunch but its those young creative minds ya gotta watch out for. 5 FREAKIN TURNS!!!!!!

One time a kid told me I should sit in a microwave for 30 seconds on high. He said the world would become clear. I don't believe him.

So how bout that sunset last night. Wasn't it a beauty!

I will talk to you bored people who get there kicks by reading about other peoples lives later ;-). Chow!

Jason<><

9:11 p.m.
prev :: next


credits