menu

Afghan Marching Band

2002-09-05
I don't have much to write about. Today I had the normal band. It was alright. We got quite a bit done and Scott was in a good mood. Honestly I don't think we talked much less than we did on Tuesday. I think its all just Scott and his perspective on things. Depends how anal he is feeling that day.

So how is it going everyone. Aparently the world is sick. Poor Rachel, she must be really sick. My mom came home and started telling me about how sick she was and how her sisters were doing and on and on. It was quite obvious that my mom and Mrs. Kernodle had talked and talked and talked and talked...I got to hear the whole conversation. She seemed to know it by heart. Ahhh gotta love those parents. Always gossiping about there kids.

I absolutly LOVE todays picture. If you ever wanted to know what the Afghan National Marching Band looks like then here it is. I heard they are class A and won best visual a couple years back ;-)

I laugh everytime I look at this and I laugh very very hard

Goodbye all until next time...

Jason<><

8:34 p.m.
prev :: next


credits