menu

25% Complete..and a Tan

2005-02-13
How did everything end up so perfect? Why is it all working out? How come I keep doing better and better? My life is gonna suck once I fall off this streak. :p

So many things are going so perfectly its scary. This weekend was the conference. *shout out to the girls at Ball State =)* The conference was __insert synonym for sweet, awesome, freakin sweet, freakin awesome, etc.__. Seriously, I deserve nothing like this. On top of the absolute amazingness of the conference there were also the girls from Ball State. Here I go saying in my last entry "being single is OK" and then this weekend I meet 4 or 5 of the most amazing girls. I think it was Gods way of chuckling and saying "shoulda gone to Ball State!". Hehehe, ah that reminds me. I think I am going to Ball State next Thursday. :p

Ok that is all from here. To close I just wanna let everyone out there know that you should take every opportunity offered to ya that you think you might like. You just never know when you will fall in love with it.

Jason<><

P.S. Did I mention I can dance. Whoah, where did I learn how to do that?

"Wait you used to be in band? What happened?

Yeah, I quit a year ago. This was just way more fun.

No joke!"

3:24 p.m.
prev :: next


credits