menu

A Bit O' Fawkes

2005-01-26
Hot dang, life just keeps getting better. One thing is bothering me though. Evan Fawkes is getting smarter faster than I can keep up. His entries have always been incredibly intriguing and exciting for me to read, but lately they just keep getting so deep that my four brain cells are having trouble keeping up. I need to hit the books so that I can keep digesting Evan's wisdom. Keep up the greatness dude!

A lot of really big things are about to happen in a sort of domino effect. Tomorrow is my first honors society meeting (only God will ever know how I got myself into this club), then Thursday are elections, then sometime around Friday I expect to be hearing something back from Mountain TOP about an interview time and finally hopefully next week I will be talking with a Patent Lawyer about this idea I came up with a while back. Who knows, I may just be spinning my wheels here with my idea, but it just seems to good to forget and not act on. So I am gonna get in there and give it a whirl. You just never know where I could end up!

Ok, thats all for now. Keep up the great work world. Life is to short to just go through the motions. You gotta break the routine to truly live!

-Jason<><

2:01 a.m.
prev :: next


credits