menu

You're Hired

2005-01-23
Nothing like a good flood of updates during the weekend. It sure has been a busy one thats for sure. This week I think I pulled in over $100 in pay. I think closer to $150 actually. It was good pay for part time work thats for sure.

Tomorrow I'll make the final decisions on who gets hired and who doesn't. Looks like I am turning into Donald Trump a good bit faster than I expected! :p

I was gonna write more, but then I got side tracked. Now its midnight and I wanted to read some tonight before bed. Plus there is the campaign, the campaign speech to write, the 5 year plan to work on, uhhh the list never seems to get shorter!

-Jason<><

P.S. Its very interesting to note who has quotes in their aim profile and who doesn't. Its also interesting who has school stuff in their profile and who doesn't. Finally, its incredibly interesting to note who has nothing at all in their profile.

11:24 p.m.
prev :: next


credits