menu

Randomness

2004-10-15
I just keep finding more weird things in this facebook site. For instance, I was able to locate the "Down with Popped Collars" club today. I guess I have something in common with them? Not sure. Either way though, it gave me a good laugh and that is all that matters.

There is this big game this weekend....

I still haven't finished my statistics *doh*

I gotta find friends at Purdue...this facebook thing only goes to show that I have made no new friends here. :p That is quite sad...

-Jason<><

P.S. I'm not so sure about the picture I uploaded today. John is getting a facebook also so the two of us are gonna take the digital camera out over the weekend and see if we can get some much cooler shots. Although really, how cool can one really be...your face is your face, no getting around it. Ahh, except that photoshop was made for a reason!

P.S.S. I owe Weg and Jenna an apology. I am sorry for doubting the power of the facebook. =)

....but if I ever start getting spam.......<|:'P

2:08 a.m.
prev :: next


credits