menu

Ladder 49

2004-10-14
Last night I went and saw Ladder 49. If you wanna cry, that is the movie to see. Of course I tell Aimee this and she fires back "Did you cry?" Ok, so no I didn't, but I definitely got a huge lump in my throat and all choked up. It was a surprisingly powerful movie. I would rate it as a must see. For anyone that hasn't seen it by Thanksgiving, you are going to see it. :) I actually can't listen to the theme song. It gets me all depressed and lonely. Bah, no time for that now is there. :p :(

Lets take a brief moment to see how much Jason has accomplished in the relationship department this semester.......ok that was a really uplifting moment. *sigh*

College Gameday is coming on campus along with Cold Pizza (ESPN for those of you who don't know). Dude its gonna rock! They have already requested a band to come play for them. I'm gonna be on National TV. =) Honestly though, thats not what is important. Whats important is that the team keeps winning. I wanna go to California or Florida baby!!!

Ok, thats all I can think of for now. Go see Ladder 49. Its a great date movie for any of you fortunate enough to have a date to go with. (I went with John and Terry...no date for me)

-Jason<><

12:14 a.m.
prev :: next


credits