menu

it all came falling in

2004-07-22
Change is the word of the day.

Also I was reminded as to why I don't talk to my mom about relationships. I told her this morning and now she is calling my cell phone..."Jason are you alright." Arrrr, yes mom I am fine. She means only the best though.

Kickball, frisbee, any sport....c'mon lets get out there and play something. I am definitely ready to run around and burn up some energy.

Today for lunch I had meatloaf with mayonaise on wheat bread. Folks, this is how I spell disgusting. Save yourself the trouble and never make that sandwhich. I am definitely getting mixed signals from my mom. Does she really love me or not? She calls at work to check up on me....but she made me a meatloaf with mayonaise sandwhich. :P hehehe

Well everyone, have an awesome afternoon. And call me when you are heading out to play some sport of some sort.

Jason<><

12:42 p.m.
prev :: next


credits