menu

Excursion Maybe?

2004-05-29
I am declaring an oath of swearage to read Harry Potter. And when I say read I mean actually read it from cover to cover. Not the usual Jason style of reading that involves starting a book and then once it has the slightest hint of starting to get boring, put it down and never give it the light of day again. My goal is to finish the first Harry Potter book by a week from Sunday. I can do it... :)

So I worked at the movies today....yeahhhhh. COMDATA I freakin love you and I haven't even started yet.

There is no question in my mind I will reach my $2,400 goal by the end of the summer. In fact I would not be surprised if I near $3,000. If I can get that much money then I will have plenty of bonus spending room on my new speaker/sound system. I might even be able to afford a nice amp and deck to go with it! Ooooh my room is going rock!! Literally!!!

Tomorrow I don't have to work until 6. I do, however, have to close. That means not coming home until probably 2 in the morning. I have no clue what I am going to do with myself tomorrow. I am going to need to look busy or else dad is going to put me to work. Maybe I will drive somewhere. Hmmmm, not sure where to go. Oh, oh, maybe a picture excursion! Now that is a great idea. Maybe hop on 840 and get off on some side street that I used one time when coming home from Mountain TOP. Boo YAH. Oh! Then I will find some freakin huge tree and read Harry Potter under it!!

*sigh* I love dreaming...and maybe actually making a reality...

Jason<><

12:28 a.m.
prev :: next


credits