menu

Boom Shakalaka

2004-05-30
Boom Shakalaka!! I was supposed to be home around two in the morning from work, but its only 12:30!! The power of persuasion!!

In other news, today I started Harry Potter. There sure are quite a few parts in the book that I don't remember from the movie. Thats good, it will help keep me from comparing the book to the movie. It will give the book its own life.

Also, ever since the battery died in my car my radio hasn't been working. Aparently my radio thinks that it was disconnected from the car becuase it lost electricity. This means that when it got electricity back it wanted a password. Well ummm, I don't know the password. So, if you know the password to my Volvo's radio, please tell me. It would be much appreciated. :)

Tonight I watched the end of Mean Girls. Ok I have to admit it was sort of funny. Ok it was really funny. In fact in that last 15 minutes of the movie I saw a heck of a lot of stuff that happened in some form during my high school days. I had to chuckle in looking back. :)

Thats all for tonight. I am off to eat the Tuna Fish Sandwhich my mom made me. By the way, I don't think my family has changed too much when my dad is home and when Sam is not. When dad is gone and Sam is in, that is when my family is all )*#@$_(@#$. Otherwise, they are quite bearable. Maybe its becuase dad is so cool. That's what the dad is for, right? :p

Jason<><

12:27 a.m.
prev :: next


credits