menu

Life is always up, even when it is down

2004-05-22
Title: Life is always up, even when it is down.

Funny does not even begin to describe Shrek 2. Maybe hilarious gets a little closer to getting the correct vibe across. Actually ROFLMAO might be best. :)

Jenna and I laughed and laughed and laughed. All my co-workers thought we were on a date. hehe That was rather funny. The BEST part of the whole night was actually not the fact that I paid absolutely nothing for the large glass of coke, bag of popcorn, and 2 tickets. The best part was hanging out with a friend and laughing my tail off with them. That is EXACTLY what I needed. Thanks for an awesome night Jenna! :)

To all who have not seen Shrek, go now! If you are feeling down....this will most definitely give you a cheering up!

Off to bed and SLEEP IN. I have on work tomorrow! So, I think Jenna and I are gonna head out and buy shoes. hehehehe

Chow,

Jason<><

12:07 a.m.
prev :: next


credits