menu

Work :(

2004-05-20
I feel like crap. All the fun happens when I am at work. Then, when I am off work, everyone scurries home. Its not there fault. Its mine. Its just that I am always working. Hey Jason wanna go....no I am working. But, hey I'm free on....nope sorry Jason, I'm busy.

I am in no way attempting to make anyone feel bad. Please oh please don't get that impression. This is one huge vent on how much work sucks.

I wish money grew on trees and I could go camping forever and ever. I just looked at Rachel's spring break pictures and I was so incredibly jealous of them camping. I hope my family is like theirs when I grow up. They just looked like they were having so much genuine fun. My family is definitely not like that.

If getting a job means getting to spend no time with my friends then screw work. I don't need money.

I want to go camping and I want to spend time with my buddies and working sucks! Ok the end.

Jason<><

P.S. I am off on Saturday :) ANYONE up for anything? I mean if anyone wants to do something so boring as to look at antiques for a day, by jimminey I'd do it! I need to interact with cool people that aren't swearing at me about their stale popcorn. :(

10:38 p.m.
prev :: next


credits