menu

A Bruised Left Cheak

2004-05-22
I'd like to give a shout out to my boy Beagle. Thanks yo for saving my computer from certain death. You the man!

This morning my dad walked into my room at 11 something and said "Jason, you up?"

"Yeah, sort of. More like half asleep. Why?"

"Well, you have 15 minutes to call Weg back if you want to go on the boat this morning."

*Mission Impossible music starts*

{Jason thinks to himself, "15 minutes to wake up AND call Weg AND get to his house!}

"K, thanks dad. I'll call him in just a sec"...

So today I went on Weg's boat. Lindsay Dillard came along with us. In the end some great pitures were taken of Lindsay and Beth flying through the air on the tube and Weg kneeing(sp?) me in the butt when we hit a big ol' wave. All in all we had some dangerous levels of fun and walked away with only a slight limp.

Tonight I went to the symphony and saw the Smothers Brothers. They were quite funny. Not quite as funny as Shrek, but that was because their jokes were a bit more catered toward the 90% of the crowd that was retired.

Everyone cross your fingers. Jenna went looking for shoes today and was having trouble finding a nice pair. :p Jenna ROCKS!! :)

Well, tomorrow I go back to work. I enjoyed my one day off, but now its time to grit my teeth and serve popcorn again. Right now I feel great and extrelemy happy, but I prophesize a grumpy Jason walking in the door at 8:30 tomorrow night. What am I to do? I know my family won't be the greatest people to be around and I don't need to go disturbing all my friends and asking them to hang out. I need to find a cure for myself. Something that I can do by myself to get rid of the grumpiness and bring me back to normal...

Jason<><

*Heads off to find a cure*

*Whistles and shouts for his fairy godmother*

11:04 p.m.
prev :: next


credits