menu

A Busy day

2004-04-15
At 5 something I called Rachel and talked to her fo a good long while. Can I just say that the only high point in my day was that conversation. Even though the topics may have been not the happiest, it was a familiar voice that cared that is what mattered. It was an hour of sitting in an Oasis out of a day walking through the desert of crap.

I started my day at 9, had 10 min for lunch (THATS WORSE THAN HIGHSCHOOL!!), got out of class at 5:30 and had the chance to talk to Rachel (THANKYOU!!!), scarfed dinner, went to a meeting, got back to my dorm room at 10:00. Thats an 13 hour day folks. Thats 13 hours of pure CRAP. In fact I am really pissed off because this last meeting I went to that lasted 3 and a half hours was nothing but a civil war between Residence Halls. I don't have time in my day to argue with the world. Its not my job in life to get pissed off. I am here to have fun and enjoy myself. There isn't enough time in the day for meetings like the one I just got back from. The simply should never happen.

Tomorrow, good things are going to happen. By george, if anyone even remotely tries to rain on my parade I will......get them to either join in the fun or kick them out. :) Tomorrow is national fun day!!

Jason<><

10:09 p.m.
prev :: next


credits