menu

The Finale

2004-04-17
I'm over here bouncing off the wall. Its midnight and I am so completely not tired. It might be because I just watched the finale of the greatest television show ever made, The Apprentice. Who knows.

Steven and Gersh and there lady friends went to the band prom. Umm yeah, I definitely didn't go. That would have been WEIRD. Instead I worked the front desk and watched The Apprentice. A MUCH MUCH better use of my time.

Life is so interesting the way it plays out. Curve ball after curve ball. For instance, I have no job this summer still and Mountain TOP would definitely hire me. Argh. Would someone PLEASE offer me a job!! I swear I am a good person with lots of work ethic.

Well folks thats all from me. I am just gonna sit here and bum around for a while. Bleh...I could be at home hanging out having WAY much more fun...

Jason<><

12:17 a.m.
prev :: next


credits