menu

Christmas Eve

2003-12-25
Today got off to a slow start. I began the day really frustrated becuase I couldn't for the life of me remember what I was supposed to do. I knew there was something, but I just for the life of me couldn't remember it. Then just before lunch it occured to me. My grades were posted! SO I went online and checked them out. All A's and one B. DOH! SOOOOO close! I now have a GPA of 3.83 out of 4 and in college there is no weighting. Overall though I can't complain. A 3.83 really isn't all that bad.

Tonight the family went to church for the Christmas Eve service. I LOVED it. I really got caught up in the music and the message. It was just a really great moment. Everyone looked so beautiful. I dunno what it was but everyone just looked...beautiful. And all the songs were amazing. Everything just seemed so right and perfect. I needed it.

Then we all got home and had a big dinner which was so good.

Finally to top the night off mom, nana, and I went out with the Weys and their extended family in a big huge limo and looked at Christmas lights. It was so much fun. Lots of laughing, singing, and good plain fun. :)

This Christmas Eve has been a good one to me. Of course tomorrow will be a good one too. *winks*

Ho ho ho and Merrrrrry Christmas...

Jason<><

12:52 a.m.
prev :: next


credits