menu

Questions and no answers

2003-12-24
Tonight I asked myself alot of questions about stuff. Mainly about all the little quirks I have. Why I have them...why they are there...if they are good or not...if I should change...if I could actually change. Really I don't think I could change. I've tried so many times and failed I'm pretty sure its a lost cause.

I also wrote a lot of stuff down in a notepad file to be added to my list of things I started a long time ago before I started this DLand thing. I wrote some facts down. Wrote some feelings down. Wrote some questions down. Tried to figure some things out and really ended up getting no where. It was rather nice to get them all down though.

I gotta find a way to keep myself busy, otherwise I think I will just end up driving those poor Kernodle folks insane. I would spend all day everyday over there if I could. Being away at college just makes me want to hang with Rachel every second I can when I actually have the chance too. I feel so stupid sometimes because I can't think of anything to do except hang out with her. Hopefully someone else has experienced this at some point in their life or I have really lost my marbles. Is it wrong to want to spend so much time with someone? I am trying not to come across as scary or crazy here, but I fear I am. I think I'll stop now.

I could go on and on but I don't feel like putting everything in the world up here. I don't want everyone thinking I have completely lost it and am no longer a competent human being. I'll just keep the rest in that little notepad file and save it for when I am old and grey. Then I can look back and hopefully laugh.

Jason<><

1:33 a.m.
prev :: next


credits