menu

Rainy Mist Action

2003-12-23
The Grandparents arrived today. Grandad and Eric are watching British soccer right now and Nana is asleep. Its good to see them.

Today has just been a bleh day. All day. From the minute I woke up and probably to the minute I go to bed. I woke up and it was raining. I went to Rachels and it was raining. I came home and it was raining. And it is still raining right now. Not like seriously raining, but just enough to keep you locked away inside.

Also its bleh because there is nothing to do at all. Really I just want Christmas to come. I need something constructive to do. Any ideas out there? I love how I come home to be with the grandparents and then they are all off doing there own thing. Bleh. Mom says I don't have to stay here and I can go do other things if I want. Sure that sounds great...if I had somewhere or something to do.

Well that is all. Merry Christmas everyone and Carrie I am uber jealous of you meeting all those Titans.

Jason<><

6:20 p.m.
prev :: next


credits