menu

Good Day

2003-12-22
I'll have everyone know that those are some really good Christmas movies. In fact when are we going to finish White Christmas?

Its funny. Sometimes I feel like this thing isn't real. Like what I post in here doesn't transfer over into reality. I have no idea why.

Billy Joel is now available on Napster! *Dances around room*

I went and saw Brentwood's show today. Quite impressive might I say. I spent the whole practice being swarmed by lots of really cool people.....and Veronica. I swear if she put her hat on my head one more time.....

After practice I went to BK with a bunch and it was so much fun. I mean not like lots of holy crap lets do that again fun, but like *sigh* hanging out with cool people fun. You know where you just talk for a long time. Well that, and Pavan talking about 128bit DDS Encryption for ten minutes was quite funny. Its hanging out like that which doesn't exist at Purdue. I haven't found people like that to hang around with.

I also went to Vandy and played in their basketball pep-band tonight. That was rather fun. The band director asked if anyone would like to sell some Vandy stuff to people in the stands and he would give them a cut of the profit. Yeah baby! You can bet I jumped at that opportunity. Lets just say myself, aimee, and some other guy sold all five overpriced ($30) pillows that were given to us. That lunch I bought Rachel, definitely already made the money back. Woot! ;)

You know who went with Weg and I to the Vandy game tonight? Lindsay Dillard. What a cool kid. She hasn't changed a bit. Still has a cool laugh. Still always laughing. Still cracking really funny jokes all the time. I know she misses everyone.

Well thats all for tonight folks. Its time for me to blow up some space scum and eat some left-overs my mom saved for me. And by the way the basketball game was a mens game. Booooo. :)

Jason<><

11:58 p.m.
prev :: next


credits