menu

Dream

2003-12-21
I am online and I read this post about how this girl whishes she could go back to being 18, except with all the knowledge she has today. She talks of how she would make every moment count and enjoy life instead of wishing she were a grown up. I was glad to see that according to this one girl somewhere in the world I am living my life the right way. I am living it so that when I die I will look back in wonder and not look back and wonder.

I have A's on my first two exams. Woot!

I love to dream. I had a dream of the future where everything was just right. I had worked my tail off and made a few million by simply motivating people. The deal, though, was that I was giving it all away by setting up trust funds for all my favorite organizations. It was quite a beautiful picture. Now I just have to make it a reality. Let the fun begin!

Well the first step towards making it a reality was taken a few weeks ago. I gave my resume to Mrs. Robinson who is passing it around to a bunch of firms who may be looking to hire a bright young mind just itching to make his mark on the corporate world. Ooh Ooh thats me! hehehe I'm gonna do it! Most importantly above all else though is that I am going get out to Australia and New Zealand. You watch. When its all over I will look back and be like...ahhhhh, now that was beautiful. And hopefully I shall have got to spend it with you.

Jason<><

P.S. I get to see Dream tomorrow! I'm uber excited.

10:18 p.m.
prev :: next


credits