menu

LOTR III

2003-12-19
It was amazing. It was simply amazing. It was one of those...."So, now what do I do" sort of endings. I mean you can't just hop up and walk out of the theatre. You can't just continue on with your life. I sort of mumbled over and over how awesome and great the movie was to Rachel and then I sat back and I can't describe what happened next. I'll just keep it to myself. No reason to try and put it into words. The point is I didn't say another word until we were all outside and they were talking about going to dinner and such. I knew I had dinner waiting for me at home so I bid them farewell and left for home. I dunno where they went or what they did. Rachel said she would call later tonight, but I betcha they go off and do their own girl thing. Seeing as how I am the guy here, I think I'll let them enjoy themselves while I do some sort of "not girl thing" here at home. :) I'm going to blow up some space pirates and fly my new cruiser around as my new self, Solan.

Jason<><

11:13 p.m.
prev :: next


credits