menu

Cool Note

2003-12-18
You know its amazing. I betcha 90% of the time Beagle has no clue what anything I type up here means. Most things just revolve around my life and what happened during the day. He, however, never ceases to amaze me, as he still continues to read this little diary to no end. Let me share with you one of the oddest, yet probably coolest compliment I have ever received. Genuine, heartfelt, and well...just plain cool.

"man, if i ever meet you in person i am going to do that thing that is so in right now where people shake hands, bump chests and pat each other on the back in a manly sort of way. thanks a lot! -b- "

You see. That is what the world needs more of. Manly pats on the back. :) Ahh, I feel loved.

Also, today mom and I drove the six hour drive home. It was quite a mess. Snow from Indianapolis to Bowling Green. I drove most of the way while Ivy sat in the back panting. Her breath STUNK! OMG I thought I was going to die at some points. But, I kept on trucking with Herculese blaring in the background. What an awesome soundtrack. I tell ya, those Disney movies rock!

Ok, its time for me to tuck in and call it a night. All that driving wore me out. ;)

Jason<><

P.S. The Law of Diminishing Returns does not apply to DLand notes. EVERY single time my hotmail tells me I have a new note I get the EXACT same rush of excitement. Its like a 5 year old waking up on christmas day and running downstairs to see what is under the tree. Tis the season :)

11:10 p.m.
prev :: next


credits