menu

Stupid Dumb Moron

2003-10-04
I guess technically it is "tomorrow", but it still feels like "yesterday". You know what I mean.

I know I already did an entry tonight, but I can't help but do another one. I just wanted to let everyone out there know that the last thing you want to do in life is something stupid. For instance, if the residence hall policy states that you cannot have any alcohol in your room then for the love of Pete don't freaking have a full fledged party in your room with alcohol. DUHHH! So these two guys do exactly what I just described and sure enough at almost 2 in the morning the RA's come down BANGING on their door and screaming there names. I have never seen the RA's so extremely pissed. I can understand why they would be though.

Hmmmm, in just thinking, though, if they get booted I wonder if I could get their room??? Oooooh now that would be nice. :)

Jason<><

Secret Countdown: EB

1:54 a.m.
prev :: next


credits