menu

Reality Beauty

2003-10-05
After watching American Beauty I am reaffirmed that I am in control of what happens to me. Never once will I settle for second best. The only person that can make my life great is myself. And believe me, I 110% plan on having a great life. To some it may not seem that great, but when all is said and done I will look back and be pretty dang happy.

Oh, and what is up with the dysfunctional marriage thing. Is it so hard!!!?!!! I don't understand at all. Maybe its because I was raised in an extremely stable family, but I really don't think its hard. I just don't understand.

I am afraid some things to me may be a bit too black and white, however, I really just don't think living a happy life is so hard. It takes some work, but I can imagine sad people had to work at being sad!

If you are sad in life then I say conjure up a secret. Then, work on the secret and when the secret countdown reaches 'A' go act on it. Make everything come true. Don't live your life in your head, make it a reality!

Jason<><

Secret Countdown: CC

1:54 a.m.
prev :: next


credits