menu

Dave Ramsey!

2003-08-13
Lets see, what did I do today. I spent the whole morning shopping with mom for all the stuff I need for college. Then at 1 I went on the Dave Ramsey Show and sat in with him. I never actually went on the air, but I did give him some stories that he used and he also talked about me and my crappy Volvo. :) I also gave him some programming ideas that he is thinking about using in tomorrow's show. He said he wished I had sat in with him earlier so that he could have had more time to elaborate on my ideas. In the end he told every one that was listening that I was the smartest most money savy teen that he had met and that if I continued managing my money the way I do then I will grow up with quite a fortune. He said he wished there more of me in the world. Wow, I like this guy! ...hmm, how much does Jason have secretly stored away??? ;) hehehe

I feel pretty on top of the world right now. There is something about a guy who has made millions and lost millions and then learned from his mistakes and made a million the right way telling you that you are doing everything right and am on the path to success!

Peace...Love...and Happiness...

Jason<><

P.S. The guys from WTN came in and told me I had an awesome voice for radio. They said it was a nice mid voice that has lots of change in it and is extremely non-monotonic. I think I may have to change my major! hehehe

5:51 p.m.
prev :: next


credits