menu

Radio Day

2003-08-12
Today I got a free tour of the WayFM studios and got to meet the DJs and sit in the studio with Matt Levy. Now how did I get the special pleasure of getting to do all this...simple, Eric and I walked in and asked. It was sooooooo sweet:)

**Note to self: It never hurts to ask!

Eric and I also got a complete tour of Dave Ramsey's studios and corporation. Sometime this week they invited me to come and join Dave in the studio for his show. It airs daily on 99.7 from 1 to 4. Its all about money and stuff. I know I am dork, but I absolutely love it. :)

Its amazing the things you get to do when you simply ask. :) :)

Did I mention today was one cool sweet awesome day!

Jason<><

P.S. I can't lie...I am definitely listening to a pop cd that came off of a cereal box. Its so funny!

7:52 p.m.
prev :: next


credits