menu

NOT!!! SICK!!!

2003-04-10
(*)&@#^&*&(#$)(+_)!(*)&#@$#&*(%*)_$%_+)@#)(*&!@#(&*!@#*)_*)@$%

Now is no time to be sick!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't be sick!!!!!!!!!! I can't!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Must get better, must get better, must get better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can only think of two times of the year when I really really really like really really don't wanna be sick. Thats spring break (when we're skiing) and prom...well graduation too so I guess that makes three times a year. Uhhhh I slept all day and I will sleep all night and I will not get more sick. Only better I tell ya...I can only get better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jason<><

P.S. I'm really not sick...really I'm not...this is just some slight malfunction in my immune system which has caused me to quite functioning, but in no way am I sick. Nope. Who gets sick two days before prom anyway?!?!

7:47 p.m.
prev :: next


credits