menu

Sleeping in my bed is soo heavenly

2003-03-29
I tried to read through as many dland entries as I could. I got through quite a few. The problem is that I had to keep hitting previous entry on a bunch of them because you all entered so many times over the week.

I can't wait to tell ya all the cool stuff that I did this weekend, but for now I'm gonna have to stay mute about it for one more day because my dad says..."We've had a long day traveling and its time we all went to bed". So before he kills me I am going to have to wrap this up and say good bye.

Let me just say real fast, though, that coming home from the snow covered mountains is reallllly bitter sweet. I missed all of you, but dang I sure do miss those mountains! 96 inches of snow is really hard to say good bye to!

Welcome home everyone!!!

Jason<><

11:58 p.m.
prev :: next


credits