menu

Rant

2003-03-08
I am going to self destruct if I get one more sarcastic remark about every word that comes out of my mouth. I figure something out and then its "duh Jason". Thanks...I feel real great now.

I can see that its really easy to push me around. I know that I am really easy to get along with most of the time becuase I am quite non-confrontational (I think I said that right), but I am not gonna take it anymore. I am sick of being belittled and made to feel stupid. I think I do it to others sometimes, but I am gonna stop. I am gonna try my hardest because I know how much it hurts to always be looked upon as having second rate ideas and whenever you figure something out someone is there to tell you "duh everyone already knew that".

So just stop making me feel stupid and stop always belittling everything I say. Thanks...it would be much appreciated :)

Jason<><

PS. I rode my bike again for an hour yesterday and it was awesome! I think I may have found a great new little outlet for me. So much nature and so much great music and so much exercise. Its just so much fun to bike with so many great things. The sun and the music and nature. What a combo! Oh I also ran into Cori and we talked for half an hour. That was quite fun.

PSS. Sorry if this whole entry makes no sense. I wrote it really fast because I just couldn't keep it inside me anymore. I got home and waited for my brother to get off the computer and then came on here and just spit everything out all at once.

PSSS. Have a lovely night everyone! ;)

10:42 p.m.
prev :: next


credits