menu

VMCI

2003-03-06
Today I got to coach David Mansouri's little brother's soccer team. David is normally the coach, but he is out of town on some college visit or something. I am definitely going to have to have a kid that plays soccer. If none of my kids like soccer I dunno what I'll do. I guess I'll just have to be super sad.

Today was an ok day. Went to jazz band after school and joked around with Mr. Box alot. He is such a different man outside of the school day. In Europe you all going will REALLY get to see a Mr. Box you never dreamed of.

This weekend I plan on going to at least one of the Winter Guard shows. I figure it will be kind of like VMI and MCI. Right now I am not really all that excited, but I think after I go I will be dying to go to more competitions. I remember not really wanting to go to VMI and then dying to go to more comps after it. So thats why I went to MCI the next weekend.

I just finished my homework and now Eric has homework to do so I gtg...

Jason<><

8:20 p.m.
prev :: next


credits