menu

By 10 pts!!!

2003-03-10
Yaaay I finally get to update my dland. Geez I have been pushing the update button for about 10 min now!

So this weekend I worked in the garden for FOREVER!! On Saturday I woke up at around 9 and went to soccer practice at 9:30. When I got home I went to work on deweeding the garden. I took a half hour break at 12:30 and then went back to work again until 4:30. I basically was out in the sun the entire time it was out. It was insane. Sadly though I didn't even finish deweeding. I finished Sunday afternoon after I got home from the winterguard competition.

On both Saturday and Sunday I went to the Winterguard competition. They were awesome at both compeitions! On Sunday I wasn't a spectator, instead I helped out the guard in setup and carrying stuff around. It was quite fun.

Mom is yelling for me to come for dinner so I think I should go...

Jason<><

6:32 p.m.
prev :: next


credits