menu

Ahhh Choooooooooooooooooo

2003-03-04
I feel...alone, tired, stressed, in pain, short tempered, anti-social, and most of all I feel like my sinuses are about to explode! Right now if I went to heaven an angel would be making me hot tomatoe soup. Alas, I'm not in heaven and I am once again home alone while Eric and Mom work on their tennis at Crocket. Oh well, theres fajitas in the fridge mom said.

My mom told me that sometimes I just need to learn to say no to people. So today as my first act of noage I called Steven and told him to tell the guy at Vandy that I was not going to come to Jazz Band practice. I just know that next Tuesday I am going to get a verbal beating, but I don't care because I am about to sneeze my head off for the 2 billionth time today.

This guy, beagle47, has the coolest diary. May I suggest checking it out. He had a rather cool entry today about how cool nice people are.

Don't get sick kids...its just not cool...

Jason<><

5:32 p.m.
prev :: next


credits