menu

WalMart

2003-03-01
Draw a path. Ok, now put me on that path but don't tell me where to go. Basically you, the drawer, know where I am going, but I have no clue. I have no clue because while I am on this path there is a dense fog that has consumed the area. So much fog that I can't even see my hands in front of me. Yup, its that dense. So, everyone but me knows where I am headed and I can't even see my own hands in front of me. That makes for one heck of a confusing walk down a long and winding path.

Its not the getting older part that bothers me. Its this equation that bothers me...(complicated life) raised to the (_insert age_). Basically life just gets more and more and more and more and more complicated as you get older. Ooh Ooh, I wanna be 5!!! Mer

Chow...

Jason<><

11:28 p.m.
prev :: next


credits