menu

midstate sucks

2002-12-06
yay everyones diaries were so much fun to read! today wsa awesome. I am one of only 5 kids to get the quiz right today in calculus. I must be a child genious or something. yes thats right. I am a child genoius. I am definetly wierd enough to be one.

the pep rally is stupid. the school is having to teach everyone how to react to the football team going the finals. no one knows what to do so they feel the need to tell us we are supposed to be loud. thanks.

what the yo. I am wanna go home. let me out of school...for life!

I am stressed. no I am more than stressed. I am going to explode. you wanna know why. well good I'll tell ya. its because midstate is near. ok so midstate is tomorrow! I am going to spaz! I suck and I am going to make an embarassment of myself. you can't tell me I haven't practiced. because I have. maybe I am just not that good on trumpet. I mean I am good. just not all that good. I don't wanna go. I didn't before and I don't now. but I will do it anyway. it saves me from alot of flak. ahh well. who cares. its just me making an ass of myself in front of complete strangers for like 3 min anyway. then I will never see them again. it can't that bad. right? right?

goodbye

Jason

5:19 p.m.
prev :: next


credits