menu

Time Management

2002-10-28
When you manage your time quite efficiently you feel really great. It sounds corny but its true. From the minute I left band to the minute I finished my homework I did nothing but concentrate on getting stuff done so that I could relax the rest of the evening. It is now 8:30 and I am done with EVERYTHING! Actually I got done around 8 but just didn't get around to Diaryland until just now. I feel so lite and free!

Band was so worthless today. My speaking in front of the band was a joke. I don't think I will be doing that anymore.

I hope my Calc grade comes up this quarter. I have truly been working really hard. I want it so bad, but can I get it? Now that is the question.

I think that it is about time for another picture excursion. My neighbors trees are turning colors and they are so beautiful! I have to go out soon cause I am afraid the birght colors won't be around for much longer.

8:17 p.m.
prev :: next


credits