menu

Slushy...Thick...Mud

2002-08-20
Ahh the joys of band season. How can you go wrong with all that yelling and push-ups. Some how this year doesn't seem like the others when it comes to band. There are lots of things that have changed since last year so maybe those are partially to blame, but somehow I feel like I am running in a pile of really thick mud that refuses to let me make progress.

So many questions so little answers. I think it must be that sign on my forehead. I dunno what it is, but sometimes ya just wanna runaway. On the other hand some of the questions lately have been quite interesting and really jogged my own noggin. Maybe in time I will share, but for now I am sworn to ultimate secrecy.

School is so easy in the beggining. Its just not fair to lead me on with all this no homework and then in a week slap me in face with more than I can handle. Someone is sick and twisted...I think it is now a job requirement. Some of my teachers are just plain insano nuts anyway so they fit right into that sick twisted category.

My dog is barking and I think he is trying to tell me something...something along the lines of let me out now punk or I will beat you...I just laugh, for that is all I can do. ;)

Jason<><

9:36 p.m.
prev :: next


credits