menu

Jacob at the christmas tree

2002-08-26
I'm feeling the love here guys! People actually left me notes!!! I feel so special yay! So if anyone else out there is actually reading this go ahead and drop in a little note. Its fun for me to see who is actually peering into the life of a dork. :-)

OK, on to the juicy good stuff. Well ok, so there is no juicy good stuff, just a boring normal dorky life.

So the picture that I am going to put up today means a lot to me. I took it when these two Russian kids were over for Christmas. Their parents are good friends with my parents and had just adopted them about two or three months earlier. I dunno, it was something about a little Russian kid admiring a tree with lights on it and him experiencing an American christmas that just warmed my heart. So I did what anyone should do, I took a picture so I could remember forever and ever.

Be Thankful

Jason<><

6:19 p.m.
prev :: next


credits