menu

An Introduction of sorts

2005-01-18
All these amazing stories that I am just dying to tell the world. Yet, once I have passionatly told them to a person its like I'm done. I have no urge to tell it again. Its like I passed the torch and now its their turn to tell the story. Ahh well, I am sure I will find it in me to tell you all about the incredible adventures I had this weekend. I'll even throw in the Iraqi truck drivers from Haliburton as a bonus. :) The situations I find myself in never cease to amaze me. Just when I thought the story just couldn't get any better....it does. And it was at that moment that the toilet shot up instead of flushing down....

You have no idea what happened this weekend. ;) .....(and the flight attendant said "no, you have no idea"...thats when I told her the story...thats when she apologized to me)

-Jason<><

P.S. None of this is made up. Every little piece I have mentioned here truly happened and is just part of a bigger story that shall come to be known as "This Past Weekend". Well, until the future arrives. And then it won't be called that because it won't really be this past weekend. Duh :p

1:47 a.m.
prev :: next


credits