menu

Just another day in scamming

2004-10-28
Today, I was John Stossal(sp?). I went into a scam meeting knowing full well it was a scam, BUT the guys running the meeting had no clue I knew what was going on. Then, just as everyone is starting to get sold on the idea I start asking my loaded questions I had stayed up until 3 in the morning looking up. I gave everyone on my floor my cell phone number and told everyone where I thought I would be and what to do if they didn't hear from me. Hey, I didn't know what they might try to do to me once I started asking these questions. I wanted to be prepared in case they tried to kill me! The end of the story....I hopefully saved a bunch of kids a pile of cash. I also gave them my little shpeel on investing. :p Looking back, I am really surprised I really did what I did. Lets just hope they don't have some mafia after me now.....

Jason<><

P.S. Ever heard of Amway or the new version Quixtar? Yeah, its basically a technicaly legal version of a pyramid scam.

Want more info...www.quixtar.com or google for Quixtar, Amway, or Alticor.

1:06 a.m.
prev :: next


credits