menu

Short Survey

2004-10-07
1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says: �So Esau despised his birthright.�
2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first? Desk Lamp
3. What is the last thing you watched on TV? The Apprentice
4. WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is. 8:27
5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? 8:26 (Dang am I good or what!)
6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? John's computer and believe it or not some crickets outside. When did you last step outside? I just walked inside actually. What were you doing? Walking back from the dining hall.
8. Before you came to this website, what did you look at? Aimee's DLand
9. What are you wearing? Blue Jeans, Top 10 Reasons to be a CPT Major, and my band hat.
10. Did you dream last night? Lately I have been sleeping very soundly with no dreams that I can recall. (Knocks on wood)
11. When did you last laugh? At the RHC meeting I was at before dinner I lauged at quite a funny joke. You deinitely had to be there though.
12. What is on the walls of the room you are in? Purdue Banner, Ice Age poster, John's schedule, this net thing that holds alot of random stuff, an a Behind Enemy Lines poster.
13. Seen anything weird lately? Umm, nothing off the top of my head. Don't let that fool you though. I know there has got to be plenty of weird things I just can't think of. This IS college after all!
14. Last movie you saw? I had to watch Major League for one of my classes.
15. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first? I've always wanted to get into Real Estate so I think I would buy some houses to rent out.
16. Tell me something about you that I don't know. Hehehe, what do you not know? =)
17. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do? Get the Palestinians and Israelites to love each other.
18. Do you like to dance? Its like singing in the car.
19. George Bush: is he a power-crazy nutcase or someone who is finally doing something that has needed to be done for years? I don't like his handle on human rights. He seems to have quite the tunnel vission.
20. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her? I would name her Karen.
21. [Same question for a boy] Mark
22. Would you ever consider living abroad? Duh, I already have me beachside lot in Australia reserved!!

I hope you all enjoyed that...

-Jason<><

8:26 p.m.
prev :: next


credits