menu

Frisbee Anyone?

2004-10-05
*sigh* I could so kick ass on The Apprentice. "If only I was older." No, how about you lower the freakin age requirement! Yeah, I don't wanna get older.

I got ahead in my homework this week. *Jason gives himself a pat on the back*

NO BAND THIS WEEKEND!!! Thats not the best part though. The greatest part is that its a 4 day weekend. *Does a little dance*

I failed an exam. I calculated my highest possible grade. Its a 91.9 if I get a 100 on the rest of my assignments. I have a chance for extra credit next week. By jimminy I am gonna get all the extra credit I can! Oh, and I am gonna get a 100 on the rest of the assignments.

Oh, oh, check this out. I am captain of our Ultimate Frisbee Team. Guess what? We are undefeated! Last week we won 7-5 and this week we won 11-8. Boo ya!

I don't think I am doing band next semester. This shall be the end of band as I know it. (I feel so wrong quitting band...but I just feel like its time)

That is all I have to say. Goodnight and sleep tight.

-Jason<><

P.S. Since I am so much better at Ultimate Frisbee maybe I should drop school and go pro. Hmmm, things to ponder...

10:55 p.m.
prev :: next


credits