menu

Holy Shnikees

2004-09-22
Man alive. I for the life of me cannot fall asleep. I have been laying in bed for a solid half an hour and don't even feel drowsy.

I'm sure that the reason I am so awake is because my head is spinning with so much information. I am worried about exams. I am worried about the 4 day voter registration I am responsible for. I am worried about life in general. I am worried about missing classes on Friday. I am worried that there is not enough time in the day for me to complete everything. I am worried I am not disciplined enough to utilize every free second of the day. I am worried I am going to forget something really really important (Like, oh lets say, my brother's birthday that I almost forgot). I am really worried that I am going to drive myself insane.

I have got to get things under control. Most importantly I have got to do well on my exams. I cannot let my schedule break me!!! I am going to succeed this semester no matter what. This is just one challenge. I gotta stay focused and motivate myself.

Aye karumba, who am I kidding? This sucks!

I gotta stop worrying and start doing!!

-Jason<><

P.S. I am staying up here for October Break.

1:12 a.m.
prev :: next


credits